Deleting users the quick way

A really quick way to remove a user completely from a site is through the All People section of site collection settings.
 
Navigate to your site and click Site Actions –> Site Settings. Under Users and Permissions click People and Groups. Click All People, select the users you want to remove and click Actions –> Delete Users from Site Collection.

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s